Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Name of the Company:  Tamilnadu Water Investment Company Limited

Sl no. Name of Directors
1 Thiru. Shiv Das Meena, I A S

Additional Chief Secretary to Government,
MAWS Department, Government of Tamilnadu.

2 Tmt. Supriya Sahu, I A S

Principal  Secretary to Government, Environment, Forests and Climate Change Department,
Government of Tamilnadu

3 Tmt. Jayashree Muralidharan, I A S

Special Secretary to Government,
Industries Department, Government of Tamilnadu.

4 Thiru. Prashant M. Wadnere, I A S

Additional Secretary to Government, Finance Department,
Government of Tamilnadu.

5 Thiru. L Krishnan, I A S (Retd)

Nominee Director of IL & FS Ltd

6 Tmt. Malini V Shankar, I A S (Retd)

Nominee Director of IL & FS Ltd

7 Thiru. Baiju Mathew

Nominee Director of IL & FS Ltd

8 Tmt. Latha Ramanathan

Independent Director

9 Dr. N Sundaradevan,  I A S (Retd)

Independent Director

10 Thiru. D Madavamoorthy

Independent Director